Professionisti

Giovanni Barone
Dottore commercialista

Partner

g.barone@talea.eu

Monica Carnio
Dottore commercialista

Partner

m.carnio@talea.eu

Gabriele Consiglio
Avvocato

Partner

g.consiglio@talea.eu

Enrico Del Sasso
Avvocato

Partner

e.delsasso@talea.eu

Marcello Gamba
Dottore commercialista

Partner

m.gamba@talea.eu

Emma Gentili
Dottore commercialista

Partner

e.gentili@talea.eu

Sergio Pellone
Dottore commercialista

Partner

s.pellone@talea.eu

Andrea Rossi
Dottore commercialista

Partner

a.rossi@talea.eu

Luigi Giovanni Saporito
Dottore commercialista

Partner

g.saporito@talea.eu

Diego Stefanel
Dottore commercialista

Partner

d.stefanel@talea.eu

Francesca Clerici
Avvocato

Salary Partner

f.clerici@talea.eu

Cristina Langher
Avvocato

Salary Partner

c.langher@talea.eu

Fabrizio Lanzoni
Avvocato

Salary Partner

f.lanzoni@talea.eu

Salvatore Mazzarella
Dottore commercialista

Salary Partner

s.mazzarella@talea.eu

Rosangela Notarnicola
Dottore commercialista

Salary Partner

r.notarnicola@talea.eu

Carlo Turturici
Dottore commercialista

Salary Partner

c.turturici@talea.eu

Roberta Belfiore
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

r.belfiore@talea.eu

Nicola Bonsembiante
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

n.bonsembiante@talea.eu

Maddalena Cirla
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.cirla@talea.eu

Matilde Contini
Praticante Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.contini@talea.eu

Erminio Insogna
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

e.insogna@talea.eu

Federica Lazzoni
Avvocato

Collaboratori

f.lazzoni@talea.eu

Antonio Leva
Dottore Commercialista

Collaboratori

a.leva@talea.eu

Marta Lucev
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.lucev@talea.eu

Alessandro Marchi
Avvocato

Collaboratori

a.marchi@talea.eu

Federico Mazzola
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

f.mazzola@talea.eu

Melania Mazzon
Avvocato

Collaboratori

m.mazzon@talea.eu

Claudio Moretti
Dottore aziendalista

Collaboratori

c.moretti@talea.eu

Elodia Porreca
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

e.porreca@talea.eu

Fabio Porrini
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

f.porrini@talea.eu

Patrizia Soana
Senior Tax

Team Fiscale

p.soana@talea.eu

Virna Tarrino
Avvocato

Collaboratori

v.tarrino@talea.eu

Alessio Vasciminno
Avvocato

Collaboratori

a.vasciminno@talea.eu

Camilla Federica Vinzia
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

c.vinzia@talea.eu

Irene Zola
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

i.zola@talea.eu

Silvia Bevilacqua
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

s.bevilacqua@talea.eu

Davide Giangreco
Dottore commercialista

Collaboratori

d.giangreco@talea.eu